Upcoming Events

These events can take place under Covid framework levels Green, Orange and Red.
All competitors 12 years old and above will need to be double vaccinated to attend.
Date
Event
Club
Venue

Any time
MapRunner - short introduction course
Spa Park, Taupo

Sunday, 15 May
Foot or MTB
Kinloch

Sunday, 22 May
Club Training
Foot only
Rangatira Tomos

Sunday, 22 May
Autumn O 2
Foot only
OBOP
Panea

Sunday, 29 May
Rugged Rogaine 2
2 & 4 hours
WK
Killarney Lakes, Te Aroha

Saturday, 4 June
Sunday, 5 June
Monday, 6 June
Queen's Birthday
Entries close: 22 May
Middle #1
Long
Middle #2
WOC
Near Scotts Ferry

Sunday, 12 June
Autumn O 3
Foot only
OBOP
Ngaweha or Okareka

Sunday, 19 June
Rugged Rogaine 3
2 & 4 hours
WK
Rapid Stream, Naike

Friday, 24 June
Saturday, 25 June
Sunday, 26 June
Pokapu (Central) Regional Champs
Sprint
Long
Middle
HBOC
Hawkes Bay

Sunday, 3 July
Autumn O 4
Foot only
OBOP
Tui Ridge

Wednesday, 6 July
Big Day Out - Rogaine
Schools Championship
Years 5/6 & 7/8
Spa Park

Sunday, 10 July
Rugged Rogaine 4
2 & 4 hours
WK
Mangapohue Heads

More events...